Sun 24th Jun - 10.30 at Jesse Gray School & Tea Time Church, Gamston Comm. Hall, 4pm

Sun 1st Jul - Breakfast service 10.30 at Jesse Gray School

There is a programme for children and youth, plus a creche available.  

Other dates coming up:

Wed 20th Jun - Prayer and Praise at St Luke's 8pm

Sun 8th Jul - 10.30 at Jesse Gray School & Tea Time Church, Gamston Comm. Hall, 4pm

Sun 15th Jul - 10.30 at Jesse Gray School

Wed 18th Jul - 8pm Church meeting at St Lukes for members and regulars

Sun 22nd Jul - 10.30 at Jesse Gray School & Tea Time Church, Gamston Comm. Hall, 4pm

Sun 29th Jul - Day trip to Scarborough - tickets from Mandy

Sun 5th Aug - 10.30 at Gamston Community Hall 

Sun 12th Aug - 4pm at Gamston Community Hall 

Sun 19th Aug - 10.30 at Gamston Community Hall

Sun 26th Aug - 4pm at Gamston Community Hall 

Sun 2nd Sept - Breakfast service 10.30 at Jesse Gray School